Contact US Site Map Home Page

 
 
 
 

 
 

September Issue

 
 

Check Online Result

On-line Result

 

 

Sign up for E-News letter

 
 

Convocation Gallery

Convocation Gallery

 

 

 

 
 1 Inquiry info@sbkwu.edu.pk
2

Vice Chancellor

vc@sbkwu.edu.pk

3

Registrar

registrar@sbkwu.edu.pk

4

Additional Director Finance

ad.finance@sbkwu.edu.pk

5

Director Technical

director.tech@sbkwu.edu.pk

6

Deputy Director Technical

d.director.tech@sbkwu.edu.pk

7 Personal Staff Officer pso@sbkwu.edu.pk
8

System/Database Administrator

sysadmin@sbkwu.edu.pk

9

Deputy Registrar Establishment

d.registrar@sbkwu.edu.pk

10

Assistant Registrar (Establishment )

a.registrar.estb@sbkwu.edu.pk

11

Assistant Registrar (Evaluation Cell)

a.registrar.evul@sbkwu.edu.pk

12

Assistant Registrar (Student Affairs)

a.registrar.stud@Sbkwu.edu.pk

13 Assistant Registrar (V.C Secretariat) a.registrar.vc@sbkwu.edu.pk
14

Purchase Officer

purchase@sbkwu.edu.pk

15

Account Officer

account.officer@sbkwu.edu.pk

16

Transport Officer

transport@sbkwu.edu.pk

17

Librarian

librarian@sbkwu.edu.pk

18

Admin Officer

admin_officer@sbkwu.edu.pk

19

Webmaster

webmaster@sbkwu.edu.pk

20

Information Officer

information.officer@sbkwu.edu.pk

     
Academic
1

Department of Botany

botany.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

2

Department of Chemistry

chemistry@sbkwu.edu.pk

3

Department of Computer Science

csd.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

4

Department of Economics

economic.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

  Department of Education education.info@sbkwu.edu.pk
5

Department of Environmental Sciences

en.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

6

Department of English

english.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

7

Department of Fine Arts

fa.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

8

Department Of Mathematics

mathematics.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

9

Oasis of Roses

oasis@sbkwu.edu.pk

10

Department of Sociology

sociology.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

11

Department of Social Work

sw.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

12

Department of Zoology

zoology.info@sbkwu.edu.pk

13 Gems Cutting Center gems@sbkwu.edu.pk
     
 

     

 

Copyright 2004-2008, SBKWU, All Rights Reserved.
Web-Master